Uncategorized

About Me

My name is Kassim Ebraheem and i created this blog to talk about myself as an introduction. I am currently an International student in Temple University studying Civil Engineering. In freshmen year, i was conflicted between Mechanical and Civil Engineering to choose from because i liked the idea of physics and designing. The classes i took about Structure and Construction made me very interested in Choosing Civil Engineering to focus on the Structure side. However, I am fine with studying other Engineering majors because all of them have the same aspects that i like and adore such as, problem solving, thinking outside the box and understanding the mechanics of any system.

2 thoughts on “About Me

  1. I was too conflicted my first year at college of what major I wanted to be. Except for me I was deciding between architecture and civil engineering, I decided to go more towards engineering because I feel like my brain is more on that side.

    Like

  2. Thats great that you realized early on that civil interested you more than mechanical. And I agree that all engineering disciplines are interesting!

    Like

Leave a Reply

